Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Meet our St. Benedict Parish Staff!   

                                                    

 

Pastor                                                                                     

Fr. Martin Day, O.F.M. CONV. LIC. THEOL.

pastor@stbenedictth.org

 

Pastoral Associate & Director of Religious Education               

Rita Burns Senseman

rita@stbenedictth.org

 

Liturgy Coordinator                                                                 

Kathy Sternal

kathy@stbenedictth.org

 

Business Manager                                                                 

Terran Williams

terran@stbenedictth.org

 

Musician                                                                             

Kurt Perry

kurtperry1279@yahoo.com

 

Youth Ministers                                                                   

Augusta McMonigal 

Christine Hooker

 

Amcmonigal@terrehauteym.org

 

Christine@terrehauteym.org

Maintenance Supervisor                                                          

Mike Bedwell

mikebedwell@msn.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.