Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Meet our St. Benedict Parish Staff!                                                       

Fr. Martin Day, O.F.M. CONV. LIC. THEOL.-Pastor

 

Pastor@stbenedictth.org

 

Rita Burns Senseman-Director of Rel. Education

Rita@stbenedictth.org

Augusta McMonigal -Youth Minister

AMcMonigal@terrehauteym.org

 

Wade Winston-Music Director

Kurt Perry-Assistant Music Director

Wade@stbenedictth.org

KurtPerry1279@yahoo.com

Kathy Sternal-Liturgy Coordinator

Kathy@stbenedictth.org

Terran Williams-Business Manager

Terran@stbenedictth.org

Mike Bedwell-Maintenance Supervisor

Mikebedwell@msn.com

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.